Photo A Day – July 29th through July 31st

July Photo A Day Success!

That’s right folks.  Today is already the last day of July.  And with only one fail for the month, I think I did pretty darn good.

I hope you join me for my August Photo A Day Challenge.  If you want to link your posted pictures to this blog, drop me a comment and I will add a new PAGE to this blog with your link.

sam

July 29: Last Thing You Bought

Vacation Souvenirs: 2 necklaces, a sweatshirt and some salt water taffy.

July 30: Calm

 

Finally bedtime.  The calmest moment of my day.

July 31: Toothbrush

 

Didn’t seem right to take a picture of my used toothbrush.

Leave a comment

Tell me your thoughts

