Photo A Day – August 1st through August 9th

August 1st: Street

A cheery street to welcome me to the gym.  Some days I need that encouragement!

August 2nd: Book

Not to get all Chick-Fil-A on you, but I could resit.  The Book was literally on display when I arrived home.

August 3rd: Phone

The phone that sits on my desk.  I was tempted to leave it off the hook.  I resisted.

August 4th: Tree

The perfect sun spotlight on a beautiful tree.

August 5th: Left

Ah, the left overs of a wonderful bridal shower.

August 6th: Light

The newest light added to our house.

August 7th: Line

20120807-165224.jpg

A perfect line down my Dove Dark Chocolate bar.

August 8th: Change

I honestly had change in my pocket at the end of the day…shocking since I hardly pay with cash.  I’m more of a plastic girl myself.

August 9th: Fence

Decorative white picket fence.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Tell me your thoughts

