Photo A Day – August 10th through August 19th

August 10th: Drink

A perfect drink day or night…and BONUS…treat receipt!

August 11th: Love

BabyFace loves cool cars…and this race car was definitely cool!

August 12th: Bag

Perhaps one of my favorite bags of all times…

August 13th: Mail

Monday mail at the office…the slow day.

August 14th: Dark

My favorite kind of dark…dark chocolate.

August 15th: Sky

An evening sky…the sun trying to push through the clouds.

August 16th: Breakfast

I know, I know…breakfast is the most important meal of the day.  Well, this day, all I had was coffee.

August 17th: Water

The water feature at the spa…great way to get me in the mood for my massage.

August 18th: Sweet

Sweet…free hot dog topped with SaSo.  The best damn hot sauce around!

August 19th: Radio

Sorry…I lacked creativity today.  The radio button in the car.  Out of focus at that.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Tell me your thoughts

